On-call recruitment: Dates to remember

Written Testing:

  • Tuesday 15 December 2015
  • Wednesday 13 January 2016
  • Tuesday 9 February 2016
  • Thursday 17 March 2016
  • Wednesday 13 April 2016
  • Tuesday 10 May 2016
  • Thursday 16 June 2016
  • Wednesday 13 July 2016
  • Tuesday 9 August 2016
  • Thursday 15 September 2016
  • Wednesday 12 October 2016
  • Tuesday 15 November 2016
  • Thursday 15 December 2016

Assessment Days:

  • 02 February 2016
  • 15 February 2016
  • 31 March 2016
  • 26 April 2016
  • 04 July 2016
  • 28 July 2016

Initial Recruits Course:

The initial recruits course will be held over a 10 week period, consisting of a mixture of evening, weekend and day training in the following format (subject to change):

  • Week 1 - Monday Day, Tuesday and Thursday Evening 
  • Week 2 - Monday and Thursday Evening
  • Week 3 - Monday - Friday Days 
  • Week 4 - Monday and Thursday Evening 
  • Week 5 - Monday Evening and Saturday Day
  • Week 6 - Monday Evening, Saturday and Sunday Day
  • Week 7 - Monday and Thursday Evening 
  • Week 8 - Monday and Thursday Evening
  • Week 9 - Monday - Friday Day 
  • Week 10 - Monday and Thursday Evening and Saturday and Sunday Day

The confirmed course start dates for 2016 are listed below:

  • 04 January 2016
  • 21 March 2016
  • 23 May 2016
  • 05 September 2016